Skip to Content


Political Science Program Scholarships

The following political science program scholarships are available through the university Bobcat Online Scholarship System (BOSS).

  • Barney and Linda Knight Endowed Scholarship Fund
  • Bettylee and Daniel Farlow Endowed Scholarship Fund
  • The James H. McCrocklin Memorial Political Science Scholarship Endowment
  • Walter Richter Endowed Scholarship

Additional political science program scholarships:

Public Administration Program Scholarships